TEXAS CHAPTER

2016 TEXAS CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 TPWA HOME PAGE

 

 

 

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 

Short Course TPWA Chair (Pres-Elect for current; Vice-Pres for next year)

 

Nominations (Past President)

 

Site Selection (Secretary)

 

Participant Editorial Review (Secretary)

 

Education

Eric Hemphill

ehemphill@ntta.org

 

Membership/Diversity

Vacant

 

Membership/Diversity

Jay VonAhsen

Jay.VonAhsen@GHD.com

 

Membership/Diversity

David Worley

dworley@allygeneralsolutions.com

 

History

Vacant

 

TCEQ Liason

Vacant

 

Awards

Spencer Maxwell

SBM@Freese.com

 

Awards

Katherine Ostroff

katherine.ostroff@klotz.com

 

Audit

Vacant

 

Scholarship

Jeff Ground

jg@aggienetwork.com

 

Public Relations

Vacant

 

 

TECHNICAL CHAIRS/CO-CHAIRS

 

 

Transportation

Vacant

 

Transportation

Derek Chaney/Shane Davis

dchaney@BHCLLP.com

 

Engineering/Technology

Caleb Thornhill

bct@freese.com

 

Engineering/Technology

Tom Rolen

 

Management/Leadership

Lori Dullnig-Warlen

ldullnig@bmbi.com

 

Management/Leadership

Paul Knipple

pknippel@friscotexas.gov

 

Water Resources

John Espinoza

espinozaja79@gmail.com

 

Water Resources

Rob Hunter

rhunter@pape-dawson.com

 

Solid Waste

Patricia D.B. Redfearn

predfearn@GPTX.org

 

Solid Waste

Shane Davis

Shane.davis@farmersbrance.gov

 

Fleet Services

Vacant

 

Fleet Services

Gerald Hogue

ghogue@cityofmesquite.com

 

Emergency Management

Vacant

 

 

Emergency Management

Ben Williamson

 


Send email to TPWA@comcast.net  with questions or comments about this web site.  
Copyright 2016